Department of Physics


Academic Advisors

If you require assistance and information in planning your programme of study, please contact the advisers below.

conway

Stage I Coordinator

Mark Conway
Building 303, Room G03B
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88864
Email: m.conway@auckland.ac.nz

Maarten_Hoogerland

Stage II Coordinator

Dr Maarten Hoogerland
Building 303, Room 725
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 86291
Email: m.hoogerland@auckland.ac.nz

Peter Wills april

Stage III Coordinator

Associate Professor Peter Wills
Building 303, Room 709
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88889
Email: p.will@auckland.ac.nz

 

krofcheck

Honours/PGDipSci Coordinator

Dr David Krofcheck
Building 303, Room 711
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88897
Email: d.krofcheck@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola-Gaston

PhD/MSc Coordinator

Associate Professor Nicola Gaston
Building 303, Room 723
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 84427
Email: n.gaston@auckland.ac.nz

Frederique_Vanholsbeeck

BSc(Hons) in Medical Physics and Imaging Technology

Dr Frederique Vanholsbeeck
Building 303, Room 613
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88881
Email: f.vanholsbeeck@auckland.ac.nz

murdoch

BSc(Hons) in Photonics

Dr Stuart Murdoch
Building 303, Room 621
38 Princes Street
City Campus
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85871
Email: s.murdoch@auckland.ac.nz